Arkansas Sex Offender One Stop Resource

Resource Website for Arkansas Registered Citizens

Sex Offender Registration Law Tier Information

We do not use the tier system so you would be assessed by Arkansas standards.

Only if you were assessed as a level 3 or 4 would you have a restriction on where you reside.

We do a community notification on all level 3 and 4 offenders, some level 2 offenders as well.

All level 3 and 4 offenders appear on our state website.

You would be required to pay a $250. Registration fee and $250. DNA fee.

Kathy L. Smith

Sex Offender Registry Coordinator

Arkansas Crime Information Center

322 Main Street, Suite 615

Little Rock, AR 72202

501-682-7439 Office

501-683-5592 FAX

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Where do I find a job that doesn’t discriminate against me for being on the registry? And what about the housing? Many apartments would rent to me, a level two, But the neighbors get mail outs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Arkansas Sex Offender One Stop Resource © 2015 Frontier Theme